Contact

Pinstripe Print Group
60 Hampton Street
Birmingham
B19 3LU

Tel: +44 (0)121 236 0101
Fax: +44 (0)121 236 3059
Email: info@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Pinstripe Print Group is the trading name of Pinstripe Print Ltd and its associated companies. Company registered in England No: 3556407. VAT No. 715 6694 12.

Nigel Lyon

Managing Director

nigel@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Tim Smith

Sales Director

tim@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Paul Stone

Studio Director/Colour Champion

paul@pinstripegroup.co.uk

John Blatchford

Production Director

john@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Siobhan O'Mahoney

Production Control

siobhan@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Keith Baker

Customer Services/Estimating

keith@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Graham Filmer

Customer Services/Estimating

graham@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Lee Evans

Customer Service & Quality Assurance/Standards

lee@pinstripegroup.co.uk

Clair Riley

Accounts/Administration

accounts@pinstripegroup.co.uk